Handmade gifts

so Sorry I haven’t had a chance to post, been super busy lately trying to get everything in my life in order, and finally getting through my to do list!

I recently went on a trip to Mexico for a little over a week. I will soon be posting pics of that as well 🙂

But for now I wanted to share with you a little something I made for my little sisters in Mexico. They are seriously the most adorable little girls ever. They kept me entertained throughout my entire visit. So recently I started making hand made clutches for my etsy shop, I was inspired after my friend danni got me a hand made clutch from madebyhank on etsy. And I thought it would be a lovely gift to give my sisters something I made instead of something I bought. And here they are:

bags

packaging

And I leave you with a picture of my little sisters Esmeralda (age 7) and Zaira (age 10) and I from my last night visiting them:

img_0957

1 Response to “Handmade gifts”


  1. 1 danni May 1, 2009 at 7:14 am

    oh how cute, your little sister’s are adorable! and i love your gifts of course 🙂


Leave a Reply

