Gradient meshes in Photography

I love photography, especially fashion photography. I also love gradient meshes overlayed on photography. I applied this treatment to one of my portfolio pieces found on my design site (www.mye-design.com)

Lately I’ve seen it used on various pieces. Here are some great examples I’ve seen in the past few months:

Kate Moss for Top Shop

katemoss22

katemoss3__opt1

Dimepiece

dimelookbook1d

dimelookbookl


Bebe

bebe1

bebe2

Atomic Element

atomic

atomic lights

1 Response to “Gradient meshes in Photography”


  1. 1 Felix Urquiza April 4, 2009 at 10:35 pm

    I love your work on those photos!! I really like “dimepiece” and “atomic element”


Leave a Reply

